My Loki

Loki C131 Ring JacketI got a Loki jacket as a gift from Novell for Christmas. I have to say it’s the warmest jacket I’ve ever owned and is about the most utilitarian I’ve seen. After one of our recent snowstorms, I played with the kids in the front yard and dug a fort (more like a small tunnel). I love the built-in mittens and the built-in hood. This is one of those things that makes you wonder what you ever did without it. I sometimes still wear my other jackets because the funky lime green doesn’t go well with some outfits, but I wish all coats had mittens, a hood, and a scarf—all built-in.

Leave a Reply

